Contact Us

Court of Protection Department

Megan Christie-Copeland

Principal Lawyer, Head of Court of Protection

Andrew Cusworth

Principal Lawyer

Catherine Bridgewood


Anjum Noreen


Debbie Morrell-Williams

Trainee Solicitor

Anthony Brown

Senior Paralegal

Chris Dennis

Senior Paralegal

Privacy and Cookies:

This site uses session cookies to understand how you use and interact with our website.

If you continue through the website, these cookies will be set. To find out more or to remove these cookies please visit our privacy policy. Learn more

Close this message