Contact Us

Conveyancing Department

David Hinchliffe

Principal Lawyer

Edwina Homfray-Davies

Conveyancing Manager

John Parker

Conveyancing Team Leader

Vicky Reynolds

Conveyancing Team Leader

Tanya Flack

Senior Conveyancer

Vicki Kenward


Paul Harvey


Clare Owen

Licensed Conveyancer

Sam Winstanley

Licensed Conveyancer

Simon Bowden


Cheryl Phimister


Privacy and Cookies:

This site uses session cookies to understand how you use and interact with our website.

If you continue through the website, these cookies will be set. To find out more or to remove these cookies please visit our privacy policy. Learn more

Close this message